Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

Malakoff 7U baseball wins State championship

Posted in:
Article Image Alt Text

The Malakoff Tigers 7U baseball team is Lukas Jamison (in no particular order), Pecos Starkes, Axl Anding, Wade Huckabee, Karson Hawkins, Antonio Soto, Chase Massingill, Lane Huckabee, Easton Row, Ian Shue, Jordan Coleman and Coaches Steven Anding, Robin Rush, Gabe Shue and Josh Jamison. The Tigers are undefeated in the regular season, district, Regionals and are the 2018 Texas 7-year-old State champions. Malakoff travels to Center next week along with Livingston as the two teams represent Texas and look to clinch a spot in the World Series.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition